NEET-ness …(´-ω-`)…

p.s.

i was supposed to be sparing time for review because i am taking two exams in the future but here i am slacking off again. .. σ(^¬^@)

my gosh, it’s been a while. ..

I’m making this update from Philippines, since it’s been seven months when we returned from Vietnam.

.

Once we got home, I became busy with my graduation requirements that I started to forget about updating my blog- or my blog, entirely. Even though I have been a slacking student, I got an award for being one of the Outstanding Student Teachers from my University and for being a good Student Teacher of English. I guess all the money and efforts that my family spent on my studies paid off even though they have a  L-A-Z-Y child.

.

When I was still a student, I was wishing to graduate soon so I could start working. YES. The day has come. I am no longer a student. But I did not expect that I would want to slack off again.

.

notice that i’m trying to write a formal update. .. ow-wm-geeeee it isn’t easy since i’m used to making an informal one~! (≧ω≦)

.

I did not totally become a sloth from the start though. To be honest, I was hired and actually thought I was going to start working as a teacher on July (in a private Learning Center since I have not taken the exams to have a license yet, so I cannot work on a government-owned school yet) but it had been in a R-E-A-L-L-Y hard time so it did not manage to open for training students. Anyway, I still tried looking for other jobs.

.

I was not only busy about finding a job. I was also busy with the May event that my CosPlay family  hosted. I volunteered to be one of the staffs since I am busy with nothing by that time. We’ve been through a lot of bumps and downs for that event! In the end, it was still successful. But since that was the only thing which made me busy for almost two months, there is nothing as heavy as that for me to work on again.

.

I am neither proud nor shy that I am a NEET. This state of my life is giving me a LOT of time to think about life. Staying at home made me learn more about household things like cooking. I also get to fulfill my anime backlogs, read, sing, dance, and do anything else that I want to do which I know I will not be able to do once I started working seriously. But I am NOT earning anything. I guess that is fine since I do not also need to spend (a lot of) money everyday.

.

Nonetheless, I know I will not stay as a NEET for the rest of my life. In God’s time, I will have the job He has been preparing for me. Be it a teaching job or not, I will accept it as long as my degree deserves it.

.

.

.

それじゃあ!(*´∇`)´∇`*)

.

.

.

p.s.

 i was supposed to be sparing time for review because i am taking two exams in the future but here i am slacking off again. .. σ(^¬^@)

Author: Yuri "Yuriiiii" Bernadette

Anime and CosPlay enthusiast from Ph! ( ̄∇ ̄*) www.facebook.com/yuridette

SAY SOMETHING (“⌒∇⌒”)

